Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 202117:00Evening Prayer - Barns Green contact Churchwarden for detail
Sunday 5th September 202111:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 8th September 202117:00Evening Prayer - Barns Green contact Churchwarden for detail
Saturday 11th September 202109:00RIDE and STRIDE EVENT
Sunday 12th September 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP)
11:30Private Baptism
18:00Songs of Praise Service
Monday 13th September 202119:15PCC Meeting at Briar Lodge
Wednesday 15th September 202117:00Evening Prayer - Barns Green contact Churchwarden for detail
Saturday 18th September 202113:30Wedding at St. Nicolas
Sunday 19th September 202111:00Hoy Communion
Wednesday 22nd September 202117:00Evening Prayer - Barns Green contact Churchwarden for detail
Friday 24th September 202111:3025th Anniversary Service at Barns Green Arboretum.
All Welcome
Sunday 26th September 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00NO FAMILY SERVICE DUE TO Run BARNS GREEN
Monday 27th September 202114:30Brian Lavers Service at St. Peters
Wednesday 29th September 202117:00Evening Prayer
<< August