Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202110:00FAMILY Communion
Wednesday 4th August 202117:00Evening Prayer - Barns Green contact Churchwarden for detail
Sunday 8th August 202108:00Holy Communion BCP
Tuesday 10th August 202110:30New Venture Bible Study Group. SLINFOLD CHAPEL
Wednesday 11th August 202117:00Evening Prayer - Barns Green contact Churchwarden for detail
Sunday 15th August 202110:00FAMILY Communion
Wednesday 18th August 202117:00Evening Prayer - Barns Green contact Churchwarden for detail
Saturday 21st August 202114:30Wedding at St. Nicolas
Sunday 22nd August 202108:00Holy Communion BCP
14:00Private Baptism
Tuesday 24th August 202110:30New Venture Bible Study Group - SLINFOLD CHAPEL
Wednesday 25th August 202117:00Evening Prayer - Barns Green contact Churchwarden for detail
Saturday 28th August 202109:30Baptism
Private Baptism Service
Sunday 29th August 202108:00Holy Communion BCP
<< July