Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Saturday 2nd July 202212:30WEDDING
Sunday 3rd July 202211:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 6th July 202219:00Prayer Group Meeting- The Old Dairy Slinfold
Sunday 10th July 202208:00BCP Holy Communion
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 11th July 202215:20Messy Church BG School Community Room
Wednesday 13th July 202210:30New Venture Bible Study - Slinfold Chapel
17:00Evening Prayer at St. Nicolas
Sunday 17th July 202211:00Holy Communion
Monday 18th July 202219:30PCC Meeting at Briar Lodge
Wednesday 20th July 202217:00Evening Prayer at St. Nicolas
Sunday 24th July 202208:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Family Service in BG Jubilee Hall
Sunday 31st July 202211:00Holy Communion
<< June