Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Wednesday 2nd June 202113:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
at St Nicolas
Thursday 3rd June 202119:00Prayer Group Meeting - SLINFOLD CHAPEL
Friday 4th June 202114:30Thanksgiving Service at St. Peters
Sunday 6th June 202111:00HOLY COMMUNION
Wednesday 9th June 202113:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
at St Nicolas
Sunday 13th June 202108:00Holy Communion BCP
09:00Church open till 1pm for private prayer
Wednesday 16th June 202113:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
at St Nicolas
Sunday 20th June 202111:00Holy Communion with Baptism.
Tuesday 22nd June 202110:30New Venture Bible Study Group - SLINFOLD CHAPEL
Wednesday 23rd June 202113:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
at St Nicolas
Sunday 27th June 202108:00Holy Communion BCP
09:00Church open till 1pm for private prayer
10:00Family Worship in Jubilee Hall BG Village Hall
Wednesday 30th June 202113:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
at St Nicolas
<< May