Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Thursday 2nd December 202119:00Prayer Group at Slinfold Chapel
Friday 3rd December 202114:30Wedding Rehearsal St Nicolas
Saturday 4th December 202112:00Wedding Blessing at St Nicolas
Sunday 5th December 202111:00Holy Communion Our Patronal Festival. New unwrapped Toys
Monday 6th December 202115:20Messy Church at BG School Community Room
Tuesday 7th December 202110:15New Venture Bible Study-Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 8th December 202110:30Slinfold Companions-Slinfold VH
17:00Evening Prayer Contact Churchwarden for details
Saturday 11th December 202112:30Christmas Lunch at BG Community Room
Sunday 12th December 202108:00BCP Holy Communion (Said Service)
Wednesday 15th December 202117:00Evening Prayer - Contact Churchwarden for details
Sunday 19th December 202111:00Holy Communion
18:00Carol Service for all
Tuesday 21st December 202110:15New Venture Bible Study-Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 22nd December 202117:00Evening Prayer - Contact Churchwarden for details
Friday 24th December 202116:30Crib Service for Children, Must be accompanied by an Adult
23:30Midnight Communion
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
10:00Family Communion
Sunday 26th December 202110:00Family Communion at ST. PETERS, Slinfold
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November