Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicolas Church
June 2021

Wednesday 2nd June 2021 13:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayerat St Nicolas
Thursday 3rd June 2021 19:00Prayer Group Meeting - SLINFOLD CHAPEL
Friday 4th June 2021 14:30Thanksgiving Service at St. Peters
Sunday 6th June 2021 11:00HOLY COMMUNION
Wednesday 9th June 2021 13:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayerat St Nicolas
Sunday 13th June 2021 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:00Church open till 1pm for private prayer
Wednesday 16th June 2021 13:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayerat St Nicolas
Sunday 20th June 2021 11:00Holy Communion with Baptism.
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 10:30New Venture Bible Study Group - SLINFOLD CHAPEL
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 13:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayerat St Nicolas
Sunday 27th June 2021 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:00Church open till 1pm for private prayer
10:00Family Worship in Jubilee Hall BG Village Hall
Wednesday 30th June 2021 13:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayerat St Nicolas