Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicolas Church
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 11:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 4th May 2022 17:00Evening Prayer - At St. Nicolas
19:00Prayer Group Meeting - Contact Vicar for details
Sunday 8th May 2022 08:00BCP Holy Communion
18:00Service of Healing
Monday 9th May 2022 15:20Messy Church in BG School Community Room
Tuesday 10th May 2022 10:30New Venture Bible Study Group - Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 11th May 2022 10:30Slinfold Companions - Slinfold Village Hall.
17:00Evening Prayer - At St. Nicolas
Sunday 15th May 2022 11:00Holy Communion
12:00APCM in St Nicolas after service
Wednesday 18th May 2022 17:00Evening Prayer - At St. Nicolas
Sunday 22nd May 2022 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Family Service in BG Village Hall
Wednesday 25th May 2022 17:00Evening Prayer - At St. Nicolas
Thursday 26th May 2022 17:30Wedding Practice - St Nicolas
Friday 27th May 2022 13:00Wedding: Woodman/Webb
Sunday 29th May 2022 11:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 31st May 2022 10:30New Venture Bible Study Group - Slinfold Chapel