Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicolas Church
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 19:30Maundy Thursday Holy Communion with the Stripping of the Altar and Vigil (St Nicolas)
Friday 2nd April 2021 10:00Family Service at St Peter's Slinfold
12:00An Hour by the CrossSt Nicolas
14:00Holy Hour at St Peter's Slinfold
Saturday 3rd April 2021 20:00Easter Vigil, Service of Light at St Peter’s Slinfold
Sunday 4th April 2021 10:00Easter Day Family CommunionSt Nicolas
Wednesday 7th April 2021 13:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayerat St Nicolas
Sunday 11th April 2021 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
09:00Church open for private prayer
Wednesday 14th April 2021 13:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayerat St Nicolas
Thursday 15th April 2021 10:30New Venture Bible Study - Zoom Meetinghttps://us04web.zoom.us/j/2149117585?pwd=eTFSRUVyQmZ2OHQ5bE1LamIIZS9EUT09 ID2149117585, Password 793052
Sunday 18th April 2021 11:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 21st April 2021 13:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayerat St Nicolas
Sunday 25th April 2021 08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00Family Service (in Church)
Wednesday 28th April 2021 13:00Church open for private prayer
17:00Evening Prayerat St Nicolas