Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicolas Church
October 2021

Saturday 2nd October 2021 18:00Harvest Supper at St Peters Village Hall Slinfold
Sunday 3rd October 2021 11:00Harvest Festival Holy Communion
Monday 4th October 2021 15:20Messy Church BG Community Room
Wednesday 6th October 2021 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 10th October 2021 08:00BCP Holy Communion
18:00Celtic Communion
Wednesday 13th October 2021 11:00Wellcross - Harvest Service
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 17th October 2021 11:00Holy Communion
14:30Private Baptism
Wednesday 20th October 2021 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 24th October 2021 08:00BCP Holy Communion
10:00Family Worship in BG Jubilee Hall
Wednesday 27th October 2021 17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 31st October 2021 01:00CLOCKS GO BACK 1 HOUR
11:00Holy Communion