Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Nicolas Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 11:00Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 5th January 2022 17:00Evening Prayer - Contact Churchwarden for details
Sunday 9th January 2022 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) Service
Wednesday 12th January 2022 17:00Evening Prayer - Contact Churchwarden for details
Sunday 16th January 2022 11:00Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 19th January 2022 17:00Evening Prayer - Contact Churchwarden for details
Sunday 23rd January 2022 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) Service
10:00Family Service at St. Nicolas
Tuesday 25th January 2022 10:30New Venture Bible Study Group - Slinfold Chapel
Wednesday 26th January 2022 17:00Evening Prayer - Contact Churchwarden for details
Sunday 30th January 2022 11:00Holy Communion Service
Monday 31st January 2022 19:30PCC Meeting at Briar Lodge